Contact Us (Plattsville & District Minor Hockey)

PrintContact Us
Plattsville & District Minor Hockey Association
P.O. Box 447
Plattsville   ON   N0J 1S0

For general inquiries, please email:  [email protected]

Office Hours - The Minor Hockey office is at the end of the hall, past all the changerooms

9:00 am - 12:00noon
6:00 pm - 8:00pm

ExecutiveTrevor BraunigPresident519-212-6973 (c)
ExecutiveTina BalfourAdministrative Manager519-684-9937 (h)
ExecutiveAmi BondyOMHA Rep / Registrar
ExecutiveTrevor BaerLittle Brave / Tournament Convenor519-635-3507 (c)
ExecutiveGerry BesCoach Mentor
ExecutiveVacant VacantDevelopment Program Coordinator
ExecutiveBrad SmithSouthern Counties League Rep
ExecutiveTim HunterGrand River Local League Rep
ExecutiveAdam VollmerChief Referee
ExecutiveLisa Hendricks / John ScoyneWicket/Timekeeper Manager
ExecutiveDan GlendinningEquipment Manager
ExecutiveAngie KubertEvents Coordinator
ExecutiveLaura QuinnFundraising Rep
ExecutiveGeoff DowParent Rep
ExecutiveJeremy GoodfellowMember-at-Large
ExecutiveCrystal SimpsonMember-at-Large
ExecutiveShawn CrozierMember-at-Large
ExecutiveJoe FrayneMember-at-Large
ExecutiveJeff RussellMember-at-Large
Novice Local LeagueLance BuchholtzCoach
Novice RepJeremy GoodfellowCoach
Atom RepJoe FrayneCoach
Peewee RepMatthew Isert BenderCoach
Bantam RepChris LingerCoach
Bantam RepJeff RussellCoach
Midget RepKris HopperCoach
Printed from on Friday, April 19, 2019 at 1:27 AM