Organization Contact List (Plattsville & District Minor Hockey)

PrintOrganization Contact List
Plattsville & District Minor Hockey Association
P.O. Box 447
Plattsville   ON   N0J 1S0

For general inquiries, please email:  [email protected]

Office Hours - The Minor Hockey office is at the end of the hall, past all the changerooms

   Saturday Oct 1 9:00 am - 12:00noon
   Thursday Oct 6 6:00 pm - 8:00pm
   Saturday Oct 8 9:00 am - 12:00noon
   Tuesday Oct 11 6:00 pm - 8:00pm
   Saturday Oct 15 9:00 am - 12:00noon
   Tuesday Oct 18 6:00 pm - 8:00pm
   Saturday Oct 22 9:00 am - 12:00noon
   Tuesday Oct 25 6:00 pm - 8:00pm
   Saturday Oct 29     9:00 am - 12:00noon


TeamNamePositionContact
ExecutiveJohn ScoynePresident
ExecutiveTina BalfourAdministrative Manager519-684-9937 (h)
ExecutiveAmi BondyOMHA Rep / Registrar
ExecutiveGerry BesCoach Mentor
ExecutiveBrad SmithSouthern Counties League Rep
ExecutiveTrevor BraunigGrand River Local League Rep
ExecutiveAdam VollmerChief Referee
ExecutiveDan GlendinningEquipment Manager
ExecutiveLisa HendricksTimekeeper/Wicket Manager
ExecutiveTrevor BaerLittle Brave / Tournament Convenor
ExecutiveVacant VacantEvents Coordinator
ExecutiveLaura QuinnFundraising Rep
ExecutiveGeoff DowParent Rep
ExecutiveLance BuchholtzMember-at-Large
ExecutiveJeff RussellMember-at-Large
ExecutiveVacant VacantMember-at-Large
ExecutiveVacant VacantMember-at-Large
Novice Local League 1Jason AwdeCoach
Novice Local League 2Lance BuchholtzCoach
Atom RepJeremy GoodfellowCoach
Peewee RepMatthew Isert BenderCoach
Bantam RepChris LingerCoach
Midget RepBurt WilkinsCoach
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Plattsville & District Minor Hockey on Twitter
- and -
Visit Plattsville & District Minor Hockey on Facebook
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from plattsvilleminorhockey.ca on Thursday, October 19, 2017 at 1:13 AM