Organization Contact List (Plattsville & District Minor Hockey)

PrintOrganization Contact List
Plattsville & District Minor Hockey Association
P.O. Box 447
Plattsville   ON   N0J 1S0

For general inquiries, please email:  [email protected]

Office Hours - The Minor Hockey office is at the end of the hall, past all the changerooms

9:00 am - 12:00noon
6:00 pm - 8:00pm

Trevor BraunigPresident519-212-6973 (c)
Tina BalfourAdministrative Manager & OMHA Rep/Registrar519-684-9937 (h)
Trevor BaerLittle Brave / Tournament Convenor519-635-3507 (c)
Ryan JessopCoach Mentor
Joe FrayneDevelopment Program Coordinator
Brad SmithSouthern Counties League Rep
Tina BalfourGrand River Local League Rep
Wayne TriemstraChief Referee
Mary-Anne Donahue / John ScoyneWicket/Timekeeper Manager
Dan GlendinningEquipment Manager
Vacant VacantEvents Coordinator
Jocelyn PateyCommunications Director
Vacant VacantFundraising Rep
Geoff DowParent Rep
Brett JessopMember-at-Large
Abbe GoddardMember-at-Large
Vacant VacantMember-at-Large
Printed from on Thursday, June 30, 2022 at 5:47 PM